Favourite Tracks Feb ’17

Music is a massive part of my life and I’d automatically assume for most peoples lives! Music takes us into a world of our own, either relaxing, motivating or even dreaming. A good sing-along never goes a miss! I thought I’d share the tracks that I’ve been over playing this month and get some opinions and some new songs to listen too!

First up: Trancemission – Video Killed The Radio Star – R.P Remix https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2r8Qd5-XFf0

mqdefault

A classic, modern and full on sing-a-long. You can’t physically stop yourself from singing because it’s incredibly catchy and you know all the words. It brings back a lot of memories and the remix just makes this track even more appealing.

This next track is also from the past! Another remix that I absolutely love, blast out and replay as much as possible.

Plazza People – The Tide is High – R.P. Remix                            https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uQ_kjWcfYqs

The image on the video looks exactly the same as above ^ – What might surprise you even more about both of these tracks; my 20 year-old brother sent them to me. He’s into all sorts of remixes, mostly Dubstep but he came across these and I am in love. Blast these songs as loud as you can; you will be singing and dancing to your hearts content in no time.

Third: Marshmellow – Alone                                                    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YnwsMEabmSo

hqdefault

Another track sent to me by the Sibling! Are you seeing a theme here? Most of my new songs come from him – I brought him new speakers a little while ago, so it’s also hard not to hear!

Don’t assume you can fully belt out your singing voice to this, you can’t. This is more, show us your moves and head bounce as much as you can!

Lastly, but not at all least!

Stylo G – Move Back                                                                    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cbKpkIb-c-g

maxresdefault.jpg

Yes you! Move Back! 

This was also a track that was overplayed in my Third Year of University. However, I am still addicted to it.

The beat, the lyrics, the memories and because I am smiling, dancing and turning into some sort of R ‘n’ B dancer all in one – Not something anyone should see! I look ridiculous but it’s fun and enjoyable (wish I was a better dancer).

These are my favourites this month! Worryingly I over play them on a daily basis. I’d like to know what tracks you automatically search for or constantly press skip till you get to a certain song.

I would like to expand my music taste and trends! Please feel free to comment your favourite tracks, I would love to hear! 

 

Leave a Reply

