Favourite tracks March’17

I have decided to do my top tracks every month! Just because I can but also because I want to expand my music taste and I know that you can help.

So, this month! Proper girly I think.. Last month was ‘retro’ remix’s.. THIS MONTH.. Is exciting and I hope you appreciate/like what I’ve been constantly blasting out and singing along too!

First up, Fifth Harmony – Me and my girls https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FvSJmY493Ho

fifth-harmony-me-my-girls_7614337-21840_1200x630

Really attractive photograph of them right there.. But they are having a full on sing too! It’s ridiculously catchy and the louder the better.

 

 

Secondly, Anne-Marie – Alarm https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r3RXHOTMmLw

Alarm_(Official_Single_Cover)_by_Anne-Marie

 

SO HERE WE ARE…THERE GOES THE ALARM…

Karma is a bitch – and we all completely agree! I love this song and her. The video is great too- I’d love to be an extra and be a dancer in the background.

 

 

 

Third, Nicki Minaj – The night is still young https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IvN5h9BE444

nicki-minaj-tnisy1

 

 

I love the attitude, sass and her sense of style. It’s utterly outrageous and colourful.

 

 

There are a lot more songs that I’ve loved this month but these are definitely the top 3! I make time to find these songs on my phone or I skip till one of them comes on! People have their own taste in music, mine normally varies. Maybe next month I’ll be a little more adventurous!

If you have any songs/tracks that you recommend then leave a comment or get in contact!

*All the links will take you to a new window and the photographs have been taken from Google*

 

 

Leave a Reply

