Favourite Tracks April ’17

It’s that time of the month again where I share my favourite tracks that I have been overplaying this month!

First up is, Andy Grammer – Keep your head up https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3LMVJ2xd1g8

Andy-Grammer-Keep-Your-Head-Up

 

Whenever I am feeling down, I put this song on to have a sing. Within seconds I am smiling again.

It definitely keeps your head up!

 

 

 

 

Second, Paris – The ChainSmokers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RhU9MZ98jxo

artworks-000206650701-i762qe-t500x500

 

Addicted to this track, it’s the first song I play as soon as I get into work!

The locals think I’m crazy because I sing and dance along.

 

 

 

 

Thirdly, Annie Mac’s Playlist 

downloadI don’t have a link for this so I apologise! My boyfriend is the one who has been blasting out playlists in the car and eventually got me into it!

 

 

Fourth, The Chainsmokers & Coldplay – Something just like this https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FM7MFYoylVs

The-chainsmokers-coldplay.jpg

I’ve left the photograph big as it totally deserves to be bigger than the others.

Chainsmokers double, however they are and Coldplay constant loves. There isn’t a song from either album that I do not adore. I would blast out both albums all day every day if I could!

My poor eardrums, I need to control the volumes of my music! However music is my life and my boyfriends who creates his own. I’d upload them but he never lets anyone listen! I’m lucky enough to listen to clips or I watch him sometimes over the weekends.

As always, if you have any recommendations please get in contact!

Leave a Reply

